CNU Ontario Installs New Board Leadership

At the recent Annual General Meeting of the Ontario chapter of the Congress for the New Urbanism  the new board of directors was installed.  Following are the names of CNU Ontario’s new directors and the terms they will be serving.



Wendy Meininger-Dyk

4 years

Biju Karumanchery

4 years

Helen Huang

4 years

Michael Stott

4 years

Olivia Labonte

4 years

Taylor Gascoigne

4 years

Anu Dogra

2 years

Congratulations to the newly elected directors!  The chapter greatly appreciates the service and leadership provided by the outgoing board.

Many events are being planned for the upcoming year, beginning with the CNU Ontario’s new urbanism film festival in the coming months – please watch your email inbox for more chapter updates.

Speak Your Mind